Surface Pattern Design

Illustrating My Life Away

I’ve been spending a TON of time illustrating over the last week. Here are a few of the things that I’ve been making. This is a repeating pattern that I made.Screen Shot 2016-08-05 at 1.47.23 PM.pngIsn’t that fun? I love that it’s so like the Mexican tiles that I see all around me here in Tucson.

This is a cactus flower that I illustrated yesterday. I’m in absolute LOVE with it!

Screen Shot 2016-08-07 at 11.33.40 AM.png

And here’s one more flower that I am totally in love with. Different source materials, but I think the result is just as pretty!!!crochetflower3-01.png

Leave a Reply

